skip to Main Content

Northumberland Economic & Development Commission

The Northumberland County Economic Development Commission consists of five Commissioners and an executive director, one from each of the five election districts. All are appointed by the Northumberland County Board of Supervisors. The Commissioners hire the Excecutive Director. Northumberland County,…

Read more
Back To Top