skip to Main Content

Dee David

Director, Chairperson Membership Committee

          Dee is the Director, Chairperson Membership Committee. Dee is the owner of Dee David & Co, A Nationally…

Reuben Thrift


            Rueben is The Chambers treasurer and be reached at 453-4268

Manuel Haynie


          Manuel can be reached at 453-5353

Holly Wargo

Chairperson, Education Committee

          Holly is the Superintendent of Instruction, Northumberland County Schools Holly can be reached at…

Back To Top